Contact Us

At Misty Flowers, we strive to provide the best possible service to our clients, we have many ways to get in touch.  Use the most convenient way for you to contact and we will be happy to help you with any flower needs.  Our promise!

Get In Touch

You have questions, we have answers. Send us a message and we will contact you right away to provide you with any advice or information you require to make a smart decision.  We are here to help you sincerely.

Our Team

Walter Mayorga

Walter Mayorga

Sales

walter@mistyflowers.com

Misty Office Ext x204

Cell 786-233-8739

Jennifer Ponce

Jennifer Ponce

Sales

jponce@mistyflowers.com

Misty Office Ext x225

Cell 786-701-2022 x225

Richard Bundy

Richard Bundy

Sales

rbundy@mistyflowers.com

Misty Office Ext x215

Cell 305-667-0638

Cristopher Rivera

Cristopher Rivera

Sales

cris@mistyflowers.com

Misty Office Ext x223

Cell 786-233-8631

Ivette Gato

Ivette Gato

Sales

ivette@mistyflowers.com

Misty Office Ext x213

Cell 305- 763-3467

Randy Capote

Randy Capote

Sales

randy@mistyflowers.com

Misty Office Ext x216

Cell 783-233-8751

Ana de Saona

Ana de Saona

Sales

anita@mistyflowers.com

Misty Office Ext x103

Cell 305-644-8474

Melody Mendez-Garcia

Melody Mendez-Garcia

Procurement

melody@mistyflowers.com

Misty Office Ext x224

Daniella Marino

Daniella Marino

Procurement

daniella@mistyflowers.com

Misty Office Ext x222

Olimpia Bastidas

Olimpia Bastidas

Procurement

obastidas@mistyflowers.com

Misty Office Ext x111

Ivan Guala

Ivan Guala

Procurement

ivan@mistyflowers.com

Misty Office Ext x102

Melissa Piedra

Melissa Piedra

Accounts Receivable

melissa@mistyflowers.com

Misty Office Ext x209

Cell 305-749-5755

Hipatya Campaña

Hipatya Campaña

Accounting

hipatya@mistyflowers.com

Misty Office Ext x

Addresses:

Miami

1800 NW 89th Place
Miami, FL 33172

Quito

La Tierra E-1033

 Quito, Ecuador

 

 

Email

sales@mistyflowers.com

Phones:

Misty Flowers USA

Miami

Phone (800) 331-6585

Fax (305) 437-7939

Quito

Phone 593-2-2441-991

Misty Flowers Latin America

Toll Free: 1-877-447-1423

 

Call Us Now